Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 03, 2020
<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 03 (21:06)

Forced Overtime
CWA Local 2222
Colorado Health and Safety workplace protections
CWA Local 7777
State & Local Face Mask Requirements for Public Places
CWA Local 7777
LOCAL UNION 659 ELECTION RESULTS
IBEW Local 659
Nearly Half the US Population Is Without A Job
Teamsters local 570
Summer Labor Blood Drives - 2020
Teamsters Joint Council 41
 
     
PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL
Updated On: Apr 25, 2018

Hello Local 12 members,

 

This is for anyone who is interested in running for the 2018 Local 12 General Election. Please find the Agenda attached.

Click here for Nominations notice showing the positions.

 

PRE-ELECTION CONFERENCE CALL

Date: April 25, 2018

Time: 12-1pm

Dial-in: 1-857-232-0156

Conference code: 608241

 

 

 

 

Election Committee Members

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (Chair)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:
 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image