Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 03, 2020
<< July 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 03 (21:06)

Forced Overtime
CWA Local 2222
Colorado Health and Safety workplace protections
CWA Local 7777
State & Local Face Mask Requirements for Public Places
CWA Local 7777
LOCAL UNION 659 ELECTION RESULTS
IBEW Local 659
Nearly Half the US Population Is Without A Job
Teamsters local 570
Summer Labor Blood Drives - 2020
Teamsters Joint Council 41
 
     
Local 12: 2018 Candidates Forum Meeting
Updated On: May 23, 2018

Hello Local 12 Members,

 

The Election Committee will host several candidate forums this election season to allow members the opportunity to hear the platforms of each Local 12 candidate. Candidates for general officer positions will be given 2 minutes each and candidates for delegate positions will be given 1 minute. The remaining time will be for members to ask the candidates questions.

 

Here are the details for each candidate forum:

1.      May 15th BLS: (Postal Square Building) – 2 Massachusetts Avenue NE, Washington, DC, 20212; Conference Room 2, 12 pm-1 pm

2.      May 22nd  MSHA: (Crystal City) – 201 12th Street South, Arlington, VA, 22209; Room 4C304, 11 am -12 pm

3.      May 23rd (Frances Perkins Building) - 200 Constitution Avenue NW, Washington, DC, 20210; C5521, Room 4, 12 pm-1pm

4.      May 29th (Patriots Plaza II) - 375 E Street SW, Washington, DC, 20024; Conference Room 12-10, 12th floor, 12 pm-1 pm

All Election Materials are posted on the Local 12 website and on the calendar.

If you have any questions, please contact a member of the 2018 election Committee.

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Brown, Ivan - OFCCP Brown.Ivan@dol.gov (CHAIR)

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lee, Darlene M - OFCCP Lee.Darlene@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


Download:


 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image