Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
March 30, 2020
<< March 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Weather Report
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Mar. 30 (07:04)

Aprils General Membership Meeting Cancelled
Teamsters Local 449
IBT Health and Safety Department Issues Update on FMCSA Emergency Declaration on Hours of Service
Teamsters Local 162
Face Book Live - COVID 19 #2
ATU Local 1056
COVID-19 Letter 3-28-20
IATSE Local 96
Social Media
Iowa Postal Workers Union
Retail Stand Up Social Distance
Iowa Postal Workers Union
 
     
AVP Election Results
Posted On: Sep 13, 2018

Afternoon,

Below are the results of the AVP Elections:

Ballots

Graf, Stephanie

Pham, Quynh

Cox, Calvin

Johnson, Jabe

ETA

8

5

WH/OFCCP/OLMS

11

9

Congratulations to the winners.

Thanks,

2018 AFGE 12 Election Committee Members:

Banks, Christopher T - OASAM DBC Banks.Christopher@dol.gov

Cobet, Aaron – BLS Cobet.Aaron@dol.gov

Jefferson, Irene – ETA Jefferson.Irene@dol.gov

Jones, Kim - OWCP Jones.Kim@dol.gov

Lemberg, Kenneth - ETA Lemberg.Kenneth@dol.gov

Rogers, Ron - MSHA Rogers.Ron@dol.gov


 
 
AFGE Local 12
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image